GET INSPIRED 2021 
THE GGW LEAN IN BREAKFAST REIMAGINED 

Lean In Event Register Now

Real empathy is sometimes not insisting that “it will be okay,” but acknowledging that it is not.
-Sheryl Sandberg

Registration Now Open!

 The classic annual GGW Lean In Breakfast Reimagined for the times we’re living through now 
A global virtual networking event featuring women from across times zones and the gaming industry 

800+ Companies • 44 Countries • 5000+ Members • 20+ Lean In Circles

Join our virtual roundtables in lively, candid discussions hosted by some of our industry’s most respected thought leaders.  Find practical inspiration and life hacks that will help you face 2021 in a whole new way! 

Registration Fee: $25.00*
*If the registration fee is currently prohibitive to your attendance, please email [email protected]

Breakout Session Options:

Track A:
1. The Power of Empathy and Gratitude 
2. Childcare Challenges and Solutions
3. Breaking the Burnout Cycle

Track B:
1. How to Pivot Your Career 
2. Promotion and Assuming a New Leadership Role 
3. Mentorship, Career Coaching and Sponsorship

Dates | Times | Registration
Choose between the two registration dates: January 13 OR January 14, 2021.

Option One

Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Time Zones: Pacific | Eastern | Greenwich Mean Time: 12:00 pm PT | 3:00 pm ET | 8:00 pm GMT
Duration: Two (2) Hours
Registration Link Option One: Click Here to Register for Session Option One: January 13, 2021

Option Two

Date: Thursday, January 14, 2021
Time Zones: Pacific | Eastern | Greenwich Mean Time:  8:00 am PT •11:00 am ET • 4:00 pm GMT
Duration: Two (2) Hours
Registration Link Option Two: Click Here to Register for Session Option Two: January 14, 2021

Details:

How to Participate

Once you have submitted your event registration and are taken the confirmation page, please hit the FINISH button at the bottom of the page. You will be immediately redirected to a Zoom Meeting Registration page. Please fill out the Zoom meeting registration page with the email address with which you regularly use with Zoom (if you do not have a Zoom account, you may register for one for FREE at https://zoom.us - you DO NOT need a paid account). 

The meeting link will be sent to you and you will use it to participate in the break out sessions. We kindly request that you attend with your web camera enabled and audio available so that you may have the full session experience. Also, you will need to have the Zoom App on your computer or mobile device to participate in breakout sessions.

Questions: [email protected]

Lean In Event

We look forward to welcoming you!